Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

The term dates for Catch22 include PPP West London are as follows:

 

Catch22 PPP Term dates for 2020-2021

 

Term

Dates

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October 

October Half Term

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 

Autumn Term 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 

Spring Half Term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Spring Term 

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March

Easter Holiday

Thursday 1 April -  Friday 16 April 

 

Summer Term 

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 

Late Spring Half Term 

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June  

Summer Term

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July

 

INSET Days:

1. Wednesday 2 and 3 September 2020

2. Monday 19 April 2021

3. Friday 28 May 2021

4.  Wednesday 21 July 2021

5. Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Public Holidays:

Good Friday                            Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday                        Monday 5 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday            Monday 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday                Monday 31 May 2021

August Bank Holiday               Monday 30 August 2021        

 

Progress Review Days:

Autumn:                                  Wednesday 16 December 2020                    

Spring:                                     Tuesday 30 March 2021

Summer:                                 Tuesday 20 July 2021
Top