Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

The term dates for Catch22 Include PPP West London are as follows:

 

Catch22 PPP Term Dates for 2021-2022

 

Term

Dates

Return dates

Autumn Term 1

Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October 

Staff return on Monday 6th September

 

Student Induction Day Wednesday 8th September

October half term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 

Staff & students return on Monday 1st November

 

Progress Review Day Monday 13th December

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

2022

Spring

Term 1

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February 

Staff return on Tuesday 4th January

 

Students return on Wednesday 5th January

Spring half term

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

Staff & students return on Monday 21st February

 

Progress Review day Monday 28th March

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April Tuesday 19 April

 

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 28 May 

Staff return on Tuesday 19th April

 

Students return on Wednesday 20th April

Late Spring half term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

 

Summer Term 3

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

Last day for staff is Friday 22nd July

 

Progress Review Day Friday 15th July

Last day for students is Wednesday 20th July

 

 

INSET Days:

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

Public Holidays:

25 December 2021 (Christmas day)

26 December 2021 (Boxing day)

1 January 2022 (New Years day)

15 April 2022 (Good Friday)

18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)

2 May 2022 (May day)

2 June 2022 (spring bank holiday) - note change of date (from Monday, 30 May)

3 June 2022 - extra bank holiday to mark the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

29 August 2022 (August bank holiday)

 

 

Progress Review Days:

13 December 2021

28 March 2022

15 July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top